Till bloggens startsida

Superman (it's not easy) - Five for fighting


I
You can't stand to fly . I'm You're not that naive.
I'm You're just out to find. The better part of me you.
I'm You're more than a bird...I'm You're more than a plane. 
More than some pretty face beside a train.
It's not easy to be me you.

I
You wish that I you could cry. Fall upon my your knees.
Find a way to lie. About a home I'll you'll never see
It may sound absurd...but don't be naive.
Even Heroes have the right to bleed.
I You may be disturbed...but I won't you concede.
Even Heroes have the right to dream.
It's not easy to be me you

Up, up and away...away from me you. It's all right...
You I can all sleep sound tonight. I'm You're not crazy...or anything...
I You can't stand to fly. I'm You not that naive.
Men weren't meant to ride. With clouds between their my knees.

I'm
Yor're only a man in a silly red sheet.
Digging for kryptonite on this one way street.
Only a man in a funny red sheet.
Looking for special things inside of me you . . .
. . . It's not easy to be me you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Thea

den låten är jättevacker =)

jag lyssnade på den jättemycket i julas

bloglovin

Kommentera gärna mitt inlägg:

Namn:
Stammis?

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: