Till bloggens startsida

Absolute dance summer 2009

Vissa av dessa låtar har man hört 1000 gånger förut, vissa hade man kanske
aldrig hört förut. Endel är sånna låtar som man har lyssnat sönder på som det
sedan kommit en liten remix på. Hur som helst, detta är mina favoriter från
albumet "Absolute Dance Summer 2009"!

 Touch You Right Now -  Basic Elemend, D Flex
So nobody hears, you need to whisper
Gently in my ears
Everything you'll say, will show me the way

 Day 'N' Nite - Kid Cudi, Crockers
Hold the phone (what, what)
The lonely stoner, mr. solo doe low (what, what)
He's on the move can't seem to shake the shade (what, what)
Within his dreams he see's the life he made, made


Hope And Glory - PJ Harmony Remix - Måns Zelmerlöv
I'll be fighting for my love story
I'm still standing for hope and glory


Welcome To The Club - Manian
Welcome to the club now
Everybody hop now
We've gotta going on
Until the break of dawn
So put the record on


Sober - Bimbo Jones Radio Edit - Pink
Aahh, the sun is blinding
I stayed up again
Oohh, I am finding
That's not the way I want my story to end

Get This Party started - Royal Gigolos
Get this party started on a Saturday night
Everybody's waiting for me to arrive
Sending out the message to all of my friends
We'll be looking flashy in my Mercedes Benz
I got lots of style, check my gold diamond rings
I can go for miles if you know what I mean.


Poker Face - The Real Booty Babes
Can't read my, can't read my
No he can't read my poker face


Heartache On The Dance Floor - Janet
There's only one place I gotta be
When music all over me
Baby this heartache on the dance floor


One Step At Time - Jordan Sparks
When you can't wait any longer
But there's no end in sight
It's the faith that makes you stronger
The only way we get there
Is one step at a time


Beautiful - Akon
You're so beautiful, so damn beautiful
Said your so beautiful, so damn beautiful
You're so beautiful

Svennebanan - Promoe
Svennebanan, svennebannan..

Hurricane - Baby Alice
We'll never stop
until we reach the top

Kommentarer
Postat av: johanna

hur får du så det bara blir "ett sträck" med låten? :) och inte en helt youtube ruta? :))

Postat av: Viktoria Nordenberg

Svar: vet inte hur man gör på devote, men på blogg.se trycker man på ändra redigerare, sen ändrar man höjden till 25 :) det står i slutet av inklippet..

bloglovin

Kommentera gärna mitt inlägg:

Namn:
Stammis?

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: