Till bloggens startsida

Give me a call

· · • · · • · · • · · • · · • · Onsdag 15 juli 2009 -  22.05 · • · · • · · • · · • · · • · ·

Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do, whenever you're gone
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do
I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you call me
Give me a call

I wan't you baby I need your touch
Been holding on but I can't let you go nooh
You're a part of me, but all I do is walk away
I wanna tell you how I feel
Nothing can stop me from loving you
It's all in the things you do ooh

There's nothing I won't do to have you next to me
But all I do is letting you down, letting you down down
I want the world, can I make you listen to me
And my heart

Just give me a call, I miss you

Everytime I see your face
It's clear to me that you're all I need
But still I walk away, walk away mmm
I wish I knew how to make this change
Is it impossible am I struggling in vain
All these clouds
Surrounding me so I can not see

Just give me a call, I miss you

Staring me down there's no easy way out oh noo don't go
All that I want is for you to call
I wanna try to make it right please just

Give me a call, I miss you
Nu ska jag duscha, sen sova. Puss & godnatt ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: On some phone

I can call you, if I can get your number?

Postat av: Josefin | Shadyblonde

Sv: tack så mycket =) detsamma!

Postat av: Anonym

mysig låt (=

Postat av: Hanna

riktigt fin låt

å texten är bäst =D

Postat av: Viktoria Nordenberg

Svar: ja jag älskar texten!! :D

bloglovin

Kommentera gärna mitt inlägg:

Namn:
Stammis?

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: